The 3nd International Conference on Applied Physics and Energy Development (APED 2023)
Technical Program Committee (TPC)
APED 2022

Current Location:Home > Technical Program Committee (TPC)

 Technical Program Committee (TPC)

Prof. Guoping Zhao, College of Physics and Electronic Engineering, Sichuan Normal University, China.

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Faizul Mohd Sabri, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Malaya, Malaysia.

Prof. Denis L. Nika, Department of Theoretical Physics, Moldova State University, Republic of Moldova.

Assoc. Prof. Terry L. Alford, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Arizona State University, USA.

Assoc. Prof. Rajesh Kumar, University School of Basic & Applied Sciences, India.

Prof. Chun-Feng Lai, Department of Photonics, Feng Chia University, Taiwan, China.

Prof. Yildiz Bayazitoglu, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science, Rice University, USA.

Prof. Rushi Kumar B, Department of Mathematics, School of Advanced Sciences, Vellore Institute of Technology, India.

Assoc. Prof. Larbi Hemmouche, École Militaire Polytechnique, Algeria.

Assoc. Prof. Imran Afgan, Department of MACE, University of Manchester, UK.

Prof. Michel Feidt, Department of Physics and Mechanics, University of Lorraine, France.

Prof. Zhihong Man, Faculty of Science, Engineering and Technology, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia.

Assoc. Prof. Shangtong Yang, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Strathclyde, UK.

Assoc. Prof. Wanqing Shen, Polytech’ Lille, University of Lille, France.

Prof. Wei Li, Research Center of Fluid Machinery, Jiangsu University, China.

Assoc. Prof. Ivo Stachiv, Institute of Physics, Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic.

Prof. Iztok Tiselj, Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia.

Prof. Fausto Pedro García Márquez, Birmingham University, UK.

Prof. P.C. Ku, University of Michigan, USA.

Prof. Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China.

Prof. Pavlo Maruschak, Ternopil Ivan Pul’ uj National Technical University, Ukraine.

Dr. Mohamed Sadok Guellouz, University of Carthage, Tunisia.

Prof. Regiane Fortes Patella, Grenoble Institute of Technology, France.

Prof. Maria Fernandino, Department of Energy and Process Engineering, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway.

Prof. Changguo Wang, School of Astronautics, Harbin Institute of Technology, China.

Prof. Boming Yu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China.

Important Dates

Time Countdown: 


Submission Deadline:

December 1st, 2023

Important Links
Conference Files
Contact Us



手机.png  15629030180


微信.png  15629030180